Jungkook BTS is ready to continue the success of “Seven” and “3D” by releasing his solo debut album entitled “GOLDEN”. The singer who was born in 1997 released a small leak in the form of a preview video for the album “GOLDEN” Tuesday (31/10) at midnight KST.

Sequentially, the video contains fragments of songs on the “GOLDEN” album, namely “3D (ft. Jack Harlow)”, “Closer to You (ft. Major Lazer)”, “Seven (ft. Latto) Explicit Ver.”, “Standing Next To You (title track)”, “Yes or No”, “Please Don’t Change (ft. DJ Snake)”, “Hate You”, “Somebody”, “Too Sad to Dance”, “Shot Glass of Tears,” and “Seven (ft. Latto) – Clean Ver.”

The release of the preview video for the album “GOLDEN” gets attention of netizens in the Theqoo online community. Many netizens are enthusiastically waiting for its release, some are even surprised that Korean singers can release such good albums.

“Wow, isn’t this just an album from a pop star? It’s surprising that even Korean singers can release albums like this,” commented netizens. “As expected of Jungkook!! His voice is really crazy,” said another netizen. “Even though I’m not a fan, I think this album will be very good,” added another.

“Wow, I’m really looking forward to this album. Jungkook’s voice is really good,” said netizens. “Wow, I can’t wait!! This album will be a masterpiece. Jungkook really sings really well whatever the genre,” commented another. “Wow, everything is amazing ㅠ What a masterpiece,” added another.

Meanwhile, Jungkook’s “GOLDEN” album will be released on November 3. According to Korean media, the owner of Jungkook’s full name himself owns the songs.

Watch the preview video for the album “GOLDEN” here.

By News Editor

News editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *