BTS Jungkook

Jungkook BTS is ready to continue the success of “Seven” and “3D” by releasing his solo debut album entitled “GOLDEN”. The 1997-born singer released the tracklist poster for his album on Thursday (26/10) at midnight KST, the design of which actually attracted criticism. Even so, the album is still eagerly awaited.

According to the released poster, track #1 “GOLDEN” is “3D (feat. Jack Harlow)” and track #2 is “Closer to You (feat. Major Lazer)”. The previously released single “Seven” will be included as track #3.

Track #4 is filled with the song “Standing Next To You” which is the title track of the album “GOLDEN”. Meanwhile, tracks #5 and #6 are “Yes or No” and “Please Don’t Change (feat. DJ Snake)” respectively. The poster designs for these six tracks are a highlight.

BTS Jungkook

A post on the online community TheQoo highlights the tracklist posters for six songs on Jungkook’s solo album. Responding to the design of the posters, some netizens criticized them, but many remained enthusiastically waiting for the songs.

“Did Big Hit’s design team hire an unemployed acquaintance?” netizen comments. “I thought it was a TOEIC textbook… Why is the design like that? I’m really looking forward to this album,” said another netizen. “HYBE doesn’t spend money,” added another.

“I’m really looking forward to this album. I think all the songs are good,” said netizens. “Nowadays, small and medium agencies seem to have better quality,” commented another. “I think the song will be good so I’m looking forward to it,” added another.

Meanwhile, the album “GOLDEN” will be released on November 3. According to Korean media, Jungkook himself owns the songs.

By News Editor

News editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *